Search in Bubok


Available in:
Taxes excluded
  • Author: Eurípides
  • Status: Public
  • Number of pages: 841
See full profile

La Colección Eurípides recoge los trabajos del poeta trágico Eurípides (Salamina, 480 - Pella, 406 a. C.) quien fue uno de los tres grandes poetas trágicos griegos de la antigüedad, junto con Esquilo y Sófocles.

Se cree que Eurípides escribió noventa y dos dramas, de los que les ofrecemos once.

En este libro:

Las Troyanas.


Las bacantes.

El Cíclope.




Ifigenia en Aulide.



Las Fenicias.

No Comments about this book Sign up to comment about this book
Other books that might interest you

The Bubok Bookstore has more than 70,000 published titles. Still can not find yours? Here we present some recommended readings based on the ratings of readers who bought this same book.
It is not what you were looking for? Discover our entire selection in our bookstore : ebooks , publications on paper , of free download , from specialized subjects ... Happy reading!

Bubok is an editorial that offers any author the necessary tools and services to edit their works, publish them and sell them in more than seven countries, both in digital format and on paper, with copies from a single copy. The agreements of Bubok allow to sell this catalog in hundreds of digital platforms and physical bookstores.
If you want to discover the possibilities of editing and publishing for your book, please contact us through this form and we will begin to shape your project.